4 individual traditional cottages in Bleadon, Somerset

Vacancies

Our latest self-catering holiday cottage availability

Accepted Credit Cards: Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, JCB, Diners Club, Solo, Amex

To make an enquiry online please click the price for the week of the cottage you would like to stay in.

If you would like to print out our booking form please click here

October 2018

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 13 October - Sat 20 October Booked Booked Booked
Sat 20 October - Sat 27 October Booked Booked Booked
Sat 27 October - Sat 3 November Booked Part Available Part Available

November 2018

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 3 November - Sat 10 November Booked £300.00 Booked
Sat 10 November - Sat 17 November Booked Part Available £375.00
Sat 17 November - Sat 24 November Booked Part Available £375.00
Sat 24 November - Sat 1 December Booked £275.00 £350.00

January 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 5 January - Sat 12 January Booked Booked Booked
Sat 12 January - Sat 19 January Booked Booked Booked
Sat 12 January - Sat 19 January Booked £295.00 Available
Sat 19 January - Sat 26 January Booked Booked Booked
Sat 26 January - Sat 2 February Booked Booked Booked

February 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 9 February - Sat 16 February Booked Booked Booked

March 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 16 March - Sat 23 March Booked £298.00 Booked
Sat 23 March - Sat 30 March Booked £298.00 Booked
Sat 30 March - Sat 6 April Booked £298.00 Booked

April 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 6 April - Sat 13 April Booked Booked Booked
Sat 13 April - Sat 20 April Booked £298.00 Booked
Sat 20 April - Sat 27 April Booked £319.00 Booked
Sat 27 April - Sat 4 May Booked £303.00 Booked

May 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 4 May - Sat 11 May Booked £303.00 Booked
Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May Booked £320.00 Booked
Sat 18 May - Sat 25 May Booked £330.00 Booked
Sat 25 May - Sat 1 June Booked £397.00 Booked

June 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 1 June - Sat 8 June Booked £0.00 Booked
Sat 8 June - Sat 15 June Booked £412.00 Booked
Sat 15 June - Sat 22 June Booked Booked Booked
Sat 22 June - Sat 29 June Booked Booked Booked
Sat 29 June - Sat 6 July Booked £428.00 Booked

July 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 6 July - Sat 13 July Booked £428.00 Booked
Sat 13 July - Sat 20 July Booked £445.00 Booked
Sat 20 July - Sat 27 July Booked £445.00 Booked
Sat 27 July - Sat 3 August Booked £445.00 Booked

August 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 3 August - Sat 10 August Booked £445.00 Booked
Sat 10 August - Sat 17 August Booked £445.00 Booked
Sat 17 August - Sat 24 August Booked £445.00 Booked
Sat 24 August - Sat 31 August Booked Booked Booked

September 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 7 September - Sat 14 September Booked £345.00 Booked
Sat 14 September - Sat 21 September Booked £332.00 Booked
Sat 21 September - Sat 28 September Booked £332.00 Booked
Sat 28 September - Sat 5 October Booked £332.00 Booked

October 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 5 October - Sat 12 October Booked £335.00 Booked

Note: If you require a cot there is a £10 charge or an extra bed a £20 charge. Highchairs no charge.