4 individual traditional cottages in Bleadon, Somerset

Vacancies

Our latest self-catering holiday cottage availability

Accepted Credit Cards: Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, JCB, Diners Club, Solo, Amex

To make an enquiry online please click the price for the week of the cottage you would like to stay in.

If you would like to print out our booking form please click here

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

July 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 20 July - Sat 27 July Booked Booked £509.00
Sat 27 July - Sat 3 August Booked Booked Booked

August 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 3 August - Sat 10 August Booked Booked Booked
Sat 10 August - Sat 17 August Booked Booked Booked
Sat 17 August - Sat 24 August Booked £445.00 £609.00
Sat 24 August - Sat 31 August Booked Booked Booked
Sat 31 August - Sat 7 September Booked Part Available Booked

September 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 7 September - Sat 14 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 14 September - Sat 21 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 21 September - Sat 28 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 28 September - Sat 5 October Booked Booked Booked

October 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 5 October - Sat 12 October Booked Part Available Booked
Sat 12 October - Sat 19 October Booked Booked Booked
Sat 19 October - Sat 26 October Booked Part Available Booked
Sat 26 October - Sat 2 November Booked £328.00 Booked

November 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 2 November - Sat 9 November Booked Booked Booked
Sat 9 November - Sat 16 November Booked £315.00 Booked
Sat 16 November - Sat 23 November Booked £315.00 Booked

Note: If you require a cot there is a £10 charge or an extra bed a £20 charge. Highchairs no charge.